headshaa.blogg.se

C ute adam to eve no dilemma mv
C ute adam to eve no dilemma mv







c ute adam to eve no dilemma mv

Tadori Tsuita Onna Senshi (or Struggling Female Warriors): Well, this is… Jason Bateman, what do you think?įun fact: in the time it took me to find this gif, the song had finished.

c ute adam to eve no dilemma mv

Niggles aside, I love this song and I’m so happy it sold so well!

c ute adam to eve no dilemma mv

One minute it’s slow, then the next it speeds up. It’s even better, because I don’t have to watch that dance as, while it’s good, it’s all over the place because the song is. My thoughts haven’t changed it’s still very good. Kanashiki Amefuri: You already know how I feel about this song. It also sounds a little like a Momusu song (yeah, I can totally see Riho just hogging all the lines, as per…). Plus, MaiMai is centre vocals, which is awesome 😀 This song sounds more like the recent C-ute, which I like. Namida mo Denai Kanashiku mo Nai Nan ni mo Shitakunai (or I’m Not Crying, I’m Not Sad, I Don’t Want to Do Anything): Why was this not a single? This song is really cool sounding. Maybe if it had been Adam to Eve or Aitai x3… This one doesn’t say ‘album opener’ to me. It’s a nice song, but the album could have started off with another song. They sound a lot more mature than their other cutesy songs (ahem, Momoiro Sparkling, which is still my fave C-ute song <3). (I’ve said before that I hardly notice her, and since she’s not done anything as disgusting as riding on public transport, she’s fallen back into relative obscurity for me.) I do like her hair.īagel ni Ham and Cheese (or Ham and Cheese Bagel): A lot of people have said this is C-ute sounding, um, cute, and I kinda agree. I love Chiisa’s tutu! It’s been ages since I’ve worn one… and Airi looks cute, too. Yaji’s red dress looks stunning! Nakky looks incredibly gorgeous, as always. This cover is really eye-catching: the girls have really grown up! It’s hard to believe that Mai is only 17 she could easily pass for 19! Mind you, the same could be said of Fuku-chan, so… yeah. I’ve been used to seeing the ‘Dainana shou’ cover on my iPod (I’d say that’s my fave C-ute album) and the ‘Shinsei naru’ album, too, and they are certainly dazzling, as in if you look at them too long, your eyes will start to hurt. I wasn’t expecting it to be so… dark! As in the colours, obviously. Better late than never! I’ve been listening to this pretty much non stop and I love it!









C ute adam to eve no dilemma mv